Kickboxing

2021-03-01T21:39:38+01:00

Kickboxing combines the techniques of traditional martial arts and was designed as a competitive martial art where students of different styles (for example Karate, Taekwondo, Kungfu) could compete on contest level. Nowadays, Kickboxing is an independent and longestablished form of martial arts and is trained worldwide. With a wide range of hand and foot techniques, defense and block techniques, as well as combinations of [...]

Kids and Teen Kickboxing

2021-03-01T21:39:40+01:00

In kids and Teen Kickboxing, the techniques of kickboxing are taught in a playful way to our students. Each training includes, in addition to a warm-up game, age-appropriate strength and fitness exercises to connect joy to movement already at an early age. It is of great important to us to cultivate respect, concentration and [...]

Fitness-Kickboxing

2021-03-01T21:39:40+01:00

In Fitness Kickboxing, we work on strength and fitness (fitness) with the effective methods of kickboxing. However, we avoid fighting elements in this course. Each training includes extensive strength and conditioning exercises. In addition to stretching, boxing and kicking techniques are also trained; these are performed in partners on punch cushions or on sandbags. The focus of these exercises is on improving [...]

Fitness Area

2021-03-01T21:39:43+01:00

Our fitness area is small but well equipped and allows you to train independently and intensively. The equipment in our fitness area is built for strength and fitness training and offer you the best possible way to get the most out of your workout. You can train specific muscle parts with various free dumbbells and therefore complement your kickbox training in the most effective way. [...]

Circuit-Training

2021-03-01T21:39:43+01:00

Circuit Training focuses on variety in the exercises as well as fun. Different intense strength and fitness exercises are performed in a smaller group. All of the body parts are trained equally, and special attention goes to correct execution and form of the exercise. We highly value core training to work on your posture and, among [...]

Personal Training

2021-03-01T21:39:46+01:00

A lot of our students have limited time capacities or would like to be supervised individually or in pairs by a instructor. Naturally, this is possible here. In a short initial meeting with one of our coaches, a training program will be created for you based on your needs and wishes. We offer you a palette of [...]

Go to Top

Kickboxen

2020-10-09T16:59:51+01:00

Kickboxen vereint die Techniken der traditionellen Kampfkünste und wurde als Wettkampf-Form konzipiert, in der sich die SchülerInnen verschiedenster Stilrichtungen (z.B. Karate, Taekwondo, Kungfu) auf Wettkampfebene messen konnten. Heute ist Kickboxen längst als eigenständige Kampfkunst etabliert und wird weltweit trainiert. Mit einer grossen Palette an Hand- und Fusstechniken, Abwehr- und Block-Techniken sowie Kombinationen der [...]

Kinder- und Teenager-Kickboxen

2020-10-09T17:00:47+01:00

Im Kinder- und Teenager-Kickboxen werden unseren Schülerinnen und Schülern auf spielerische Art und Weise die Techniken des Kickboxens vermittelt. Jedes Training beinhaltet neben einem Aufwärm-Spiel auch altersgerechte Kraft- und Konditions-Übungen, um schon möglichst früh die Freude an der Bewegung zu wecken. Wir legen beim Kinder-Kickboxen grossen Wert darauf, Respekt, Konzentration und [...]

Fitness-Kickboxen

2020-10-09T17:00:53+01:00

Im Fitness-Kickboxen trainieren wir Kraft und Ausdauer mit den bewährten Methoden des Kickboxtrainings, jedoch wird auf Anwendungen und Kampfelemente verzichtet. Jedes Training beinhaltet ausgiebige Kraft- und Konditionsübungen. Neben dem Dehnen werden auch Box- und Kick-Techniken trainiert, diese werden partnerweise an Schlagkissen oder an Sandsäcken ausgeführt. Der Fokus dieser Übungen liegt auf der Verbesserung [...]

Fitness-Bereich

2020-10-09T17:00:59+01:00

Unser Fitnessbereich ist klein aber fein eingerichtet und ermöglicht dir ein selbstständiges und intensives Training. Die Geräte in unserem Fitnessbereich sind auf Kraft- und Konditionsübungen ausgerichtet und bieten dir die Möglichkeit das Maximum aus deinem Workout raus zu holen. Mit diversen Freihanteln kannst du spezifische Körperpartien trainieren und so dein Kickboxtraining optimal ergänzen. [...]

Zirkel-Training

2020-10-09T17:01:09+01:00

Unsere reichhaltige Erfahrung im Bereich Kampfsport und Fitness ermöglicht es uns für Firmen ein massgeschneidertes Trainingsprogramm zusammen zu stellen. Unsere Programme zielen dabei auf die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden der einzelnen Teilnehmenden ab und sorgen für eine Stärkung des Zusammenhaltes im Team. Mit unseren Programmen können wir zusätzlich Konditions-Programme für Sportmannschaften [...]

Personal-Training

2020-10-09T17:01:16+01:00

Viele unserer Interessenten/innen sind zeitlich limitiert oder möchten lieber individuell oder zu zweit durch eine/n Trainer/in betreut werden. Das ist bei uns selbstverständlich auch möglich. Bei einem kurzen initialen Treffen mit einem unserer Coaches wird auf Basis deiner Wünsche und Bedürfnisse ein individuelles Trainingsprogramm für dich erstellt. Dabei bieten wir dir eine grosse [...]

Nach oben